The Prophecy ~ 5-Film Collection ~ Christopher Walken ~ Movie DVD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.91

The Prophecy
5-Film Set
(Christopher Walken)
The Prophecy (1995)
The Prophecy 2 (1998)
The Prophecy 3: The Ascent (2000)
The Prophecy: Uprising (2005)
The Prophecy: Forsaken (2005)


     The Prophecy is an American fantasy horror-thriller film franchise, which focuses on Angels fighting each other to protect the survival of the human race on Earth. Produced by Dimension Film, the series was established in 1995 with the eponymous first installment, The Prophecy, which has since been followed by four direct-to-video sequels. In 2005, its latest sequel The Prophecy: Forsaken was released on DVD instead of VHS.

     Elias Koteas
Virginia Madsen
Viggo Mortensen
Jennifer Beals
Brittany Murphy
Eric Roberts
Vincent Spano
Kari Wuhrer
John Light
Sean Pertwee
Doug Bradley
Jason Scott Lee
Tony Todd

Candy Club Company of Texas Mallard Dr, Chandler Tx 75758 903-944-2532